The Hon. Sean Conway Minister of Education and Minister of Government Services (Acting)

The Hon. James Bradley Minister of the Environment

The Hon. Ian Scott Attorney General

The Hon. Jack Riddell Minister of Agriculture and Food

The Hon. John Eakins Minister of Tourism and Recreation

The Hon. Vincent Kerrio
Minister of Natural Resources and Minister of
Energy

The Hon. Hugh O'Neil Minister of Industry, Trade and Technology

The Hon. John Sweeney Minister of Community and Social Services

The Hon. Murray Elston Minister of Health

The Hon. William Wrye Minister of Labour

The Hon. Bernard Grandmaitre Minister of Municipal Affairs

The Hon. Alvin Curling Minister of Housing

The Hon. Ed Fulton
Minister of Transportation and Communications

The Hon. Ken Keyes
Solicitor General and Minister of Correctional
Services

The Hon. Monte Kwinter
Minister of Consumer and Commercial Relations,
and Minister of Financial Institutions

The Hon. Lily Munro Minister of Citizenship and Culture

The Hon. Gregory Sorbara Minister of Colleges and Universities, and Minister of Skills Development

The Hon. Ronald Van Horne Minister without Portfolio

The Hon. Antony Ruprecht Minister without Portfolio

Manitoba

The Hon, Howard Russell Pawley
Premier, President of the Council and Minister of
Federal/Provincial Relations

The Hon. Laurent Louis Desjardins
Minister of Health, Minister Responsible for
Sport, and Minister charged with the administration of The Boxing and Wrestling Commission Act
and The Fitness and Amateur Sport Act

The Hon. Leonard Salusbury Evans Minister of Employment Services and Economic Security, and Minister Responsible for and charged with the administration of The Manitoba Data Services Act

The Hon. Billie Uruski Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Jay Marine Cowan Minister of Co-operative Development

The Hon. Wilson D. Parasiuk
Minister of Energy and Mines, and Minister
Responsible for the administration of The
Manitoba Hydro Act

The Hon. Victor Schroeder
Minister of Industry, Trade and Technology, and
Minister Responsible for The Development
Corporation

The Hon. Maureen Lucille Hemphill Minister of Business Development and Tourism, and Minister of Housing

The Hon. Eugene Michael Kostyra
Minister of Finance and Minister Responsible for
the Civil Service Act, The Civil Service
Superannuation Act, The Civil Service Special
Supplementary Severance Benefit Act and the
Public Servants Insurance Act

The Hon. Roland Penner
Attorney General, Keeper of the Great Seal, Minister Responsible for Constitutional Affairs and Minister Responsible for the administration of the Liquor Control Act

The Hon, Muriel Ann Smith Minister of Community Services

The Hon. Alvin Henry Mackling
Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs and
Minister of Labour

The Hon. Jerry Thomas Storie

Minister of Education and Minister Responsible
for and charged with the administration of
Manitoba Forestry Resources Ltd.

The Hon. John S. Plohman Minister of Highways and Transportation

The Hon. John Bucklaschuk Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister charged with the administration of The Manitoba Public Insurance Corporation Act

The Hon, Gerald Lecuyer Minister of Environment and Workplace Safety and Health

The Hon. Harry M. Harapiak Minister of Government Services and Minister Responsible for The Workers' Compensation Act

The Hon, Elijah Harper
Minister of Northern Affairs, Minister
Responsible for The Communities Economic
Development Act, The Manitoba Natural
Resources Development Act (with respect to
Channel Area Loggers Ltd. or to Moose Lake
Loggers Ltd.), and Minister Responsible for
Native Affairs